chore: bump version to 1.7.7 #52
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/bump-version-1.7.7"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Version-Bump nach Issue #50 / PR #51 (imagor width-only scaling fix).